English EN French FR German DE Italian IT
Cart Item deleted. cancel
  • No products in the cart.

Amnesia Haze CBD Indoor

From 8.50

- from 1 gram

- CBD flowers Amnesia Haze are harvested from plants selected for their natural richness in CBD. Perfectly legal, they are inspired by traditional cannabis strains while maintaining a lowest THC level. The result is a variety of character, worthy representative of the best Sativas.

To erase

You can earn up to 63 on this product Points through our loyalty program.

Based on 40 opinions

See reviews

Description

CBD flowers Amnesia Haze : herbaceous energy

THEAmnesia Haze is one of mythical varieties of legal marijuana. Naturally rich in CBD, it is also a plant praised for its aesthetic virtues. It thus produces very beautiful flowers with trichomes so crystalline that they can sometimes almost look hairy. Trichomes are nothing but small vesicles naturally present on cannabis flowers. They are particularly important since they are the ones who contain terpenes as well as a large part of the cannabinoids.

Terpenes are Natural aromas, bringing all their subtlety to the different varieties of cannabis. In the case of CBD flowers Amnesia Haze, we find above all vegetable scents very marked. Of pepper and lemon notes complete the delicate balance by clearly strengthening the character of the strain.

It must be said that this crossing clearly displays in its characteristics its belonging to the Sativas. More energizing than soothing, CBD flowers Amnesia Haze thus spread the good mood around them. Their objective : bring energy, while ensuring the calm necessary for the proper use of this dose of creativity newly acquired.

Legal cannabis cultivated with precision

The variety Amnesia Haze owes its creation to the crossing of South Asian and Jamaican strains. Very quickly appreciated by marijuana lovers, it has won many international awards, before being popularized in Europe thanks to the famous coffee shops Dutch. In the rest of the European Union, however, most countries prohibit the creative use of cannabis.

In France, Belgium and Luxembourg, where Weedy sells and delivers cannabis products, the legislation is therefore strict. As in the rest of the EU, the rate THC must not exceed 0,2%, under penalty of seeing the product considered to be amazing. Our CBD flowers Amnesia Haze are strictly selected to respect this rate. On the contrary, the natural content cannabidiol (CBD) is encouraged. This molecule is indeed legal and renowned for its positive effects on the immune and psychic system.

Thanks to a indoor culture (indoor) strict, the plants from which our CBD flowers are taken Amnesia Haze are protected from any wild hybridization. This allows us to sell products to the stable quality, whatever the production season. Likewise, the levels of the various cannabinoids are controlled. We also provide on request all of the test results operated on our products.

Product information: CBD flowers Amnesia Haze

  • CBD: 2-4%
  • THC: <0,2% (legal according to European legislation)
  • Weight: 5G
  • Type: Indoor
  • Use : hemp extracts for the fragrant interior decoration.

Weedy cannot be held responsible for the misuse of its products.

  • Legislation

    Our CBD flowers are marketed with the certification of laboratory analyzes (THC <0,2%) in accordance with European legislation.

    All products marketed by Weedy.fr comply with European hemp cultivation laws:

    - European decree n ° 639-2014;
    - European regulation n ° 1307/2013.
    - The Italian decree: Legge sulla Canapa del 2 dicembre 2016, n. 242, pubblicata sulla GU Italiano n.304 del 30-12-2016;
    - Authorization on narcotic drugs: DPR Italiano del 9 Ottobre 1990, n. 309 YOU stupefacenti;
    - The circular: MIPAAF 22 maggio 2018, “Circolare sulle modalità di coltivazione e regole del florovivaismo”;

See also:

More information

Weight ND
Dimensions ND
Weight

1G, 2G (7.75 € / G), 5G (7 € / G), 10G (6.25 € / G)

Product Notice
2
1 ★
1
2 ★
1
3 ★
11
4 ★
25
5 ★
8.8/ 10


Based on 40 opinions

  • Jérôme A.
    Published on September 6, 2020 at 18:49 (Order date: August 21, 2020 at 19:49 a.m.)
    5

    Not bad sweet product

  • Anthony B.
    Published on September 6, 2020 at 10:30 (Order date: August 26, 2020 at 19:29 a.m.)
    2

    Not bad

  • Thierry B.
    Published on September 2, 2020 at 17:33 (Order date: August 21, 2020 at 13:29 a.m.)
    4

    Pleasantly surprised…

  • Maxime F.
    Published on August 29, 2020 at 23:47 (Order date: August 19, 2020 at 20:15 a.m.)
    5

    Excellent

  • Stéphane G.
    Published on August 16, 2020 at 11:19 (Order date: August 6, 2020 at 20:38 a.m.)
    5

    Very good taste and very soothing

  • Matthew C.
    Published on August 13, 2020 at 15:46 (Order date: August 2, 2020 at 19:39 a.m.)
    5

    Excellent product

English EN French FR German DE Italian IT
Cart Item deleted. cancel
  • No products in the cart.

Panier Article supprimé. annuler
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.

Amnesia Haze Indoor

A partir de 8.50

- à partir de 1 gramme

Les fleurs CBD Amnesia Haze sont récoltées sur des plants sélectionnés pour leur richesse naturelle en CBD. Parfaitement légaux, ils s’inspirent de souches de cannabis traditionnelles tout en maintenant un taux de THC au plus bas. Il en résulte une variété de caractère, digne représentante des meilleures Sativas.

Effacer

Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 110 sur ce produit Points grâce à notre programme de fidélité.

Basé sur 43 avis

Voir les avis

Description

Fleurs CBD Amnesia Haze : énergie herbacée

L’Amnesia Haze est l’une des variétés mythiques de la marijuana légale. Naturellement riche en CBD, elle est pourtant aussi une plante vantée pour ses vertus esthétiques. Elle produit ainsi de très belles fleurs aux trichomes si cristallins qu’ils peuvent parfois presque avoir l’air velus. Les trichomes ne sont autres que de petites vésicules naturellement présentes sur les fleurs de cannabis. Elles sont particulièrement importantes puisque ce sont elles qui contiennent les terpènes ainsi qu’une grande partie des cannabinoïdes.

Les terpènes sont eux des arômes naturels, apportant toute leur subtilité aux différentes variétés de cannabis. Dans le cas des fleurs CBD Amnesia Haze, nous retrouvons avant tout des parfums végétaux très marqués. Des notes de poivre et de citron viennent parfaire le délicat équilibre en renforçant nettement le caractère de la souche.

Il faut dire que ce croisement affiche clairement dans ses caractéristiques son appartenance aux Sativas. Davantage énergisantes qu’apaisantes, les fleurs de CBD Amnesia Haze répandent ainsi la bonne humeur autour d’elles. Leur objectif : amener de l’énergie, tout en assurant le calme nécessaire à l’utilisation à bon escient de cette dose de créativité nouvellement acquise.

Du cannabis légal cultivé avec précision

La variété Amnesia Haze doit sa création au croisement de souches sud-asiatiques et jamaïcaines. Très rapidement appréciée par les amateurs de marijuana, elle a gagné de nombreux prix internationaux, avant d’être popularisée en Europe grâce aux célèbres coffee shops néerlandais. Dans le reste de l’Union européenne pourtant, la plupart des pays interdisent l’utilisation créative du cannabis.

En France, en Belgique et au Luxembourg, où Weedy vend et livre des produits dérivés du cannabis, la législation est donc stricte. Comme dans le reste de l’UE, le taux de THC ne doit pas dépasser 0,2%, sous peine de voir le produit considéré comme stupéfiant. Nos fleurs CBD Amnesia Haze sont strictement sélectionnées pour respecter ce taux. Au contraire, la teneur naturelle en cannabidiol (CBD) est encouragée. Cette molécule est en effet légale et réputée pour ses effets positifs sur le système immunitaire et psychique.

Grâce à une culture intérieure (indoor) stricte, les plants sur lesquels sont prélevées nos fleurs CBD Amnesia Haze sont protégés de toute hybridation sauvage. Cela nous permet la vente de produits à la qualité stable, quelle que soit la saison de production. De la même manière, les taux des différents cannabinoïdes sont maîtrisés. Nous procurons d’ailleurs sur simple demande l’ensemble des résultats d’analyses opérées sur nos produits.

Informations produit : fleurs CBD Amnesia Haze

  • CBD : 12,5%
  • THC : <0,2% (légal selon la législation européenne)
  • Poids : 5G
  • Type : Indoor (intérieur)
  • Utilisation : extraits de chanvre destinés à la décoration odorante d’intérieur.

Weedy ne peut être tenu responsable du mauvais usage fait de ses produits.

 

  • Legislation

    Nos fleurs CBD sont commercialisées avec la certification des analyses de laboratoire (THC <0,2%) conformément à la législation européenne.

    Tous les produits commercialisés par Weedy.fr sont conformes aux lois européennes sur la culture du chanvre:

    – Le décret européen n.° 639-2014;
    – Le règlement européen n.° 1307/2013.
    – Le décret italien: Legge sulla Canapa del 2 dicembre 2016, n. 242, pubblicata sulla GU Italiano n.304 del 30-12-2016;
    – L’autorisation sur les stupéfiants: D.P.R. Italiano del 9 Ottobre 1990, n. 309 T.U. stupefacenti;
    – La circulaire: MIPAAF 22 maggio 2018, “Circolare sulle modalità di coltivazione e regole del florovivaismo”;

Voir aussi :

Informations complémentaires

Poids ND
Dimensions ND
Poids

1G, 2G (7.75€/G), 5G (7€/G), 10G (6.25€/G), 20G (5.50€/G)

Avis à propos du produit
2
1★
1
2★
1
3★
12
4★
27
5★
8.8/10


Basé sur 43 avis

  • Flora T.
    Publié le 6 octobre 2020 à 10:44 (Date de commande : Le 25 septembre 2020 à 10:28)
    5

    Produit conforme

  • Mickael B.
    Publié le 5 octobre 2020 à 19:23 (Date de commande : Le 23 septembre 2020 à 19:00)
    5

    Super bien

  • Ismaël D.
    Publié le 19 septembre 2020 à 11:25 (Date de commande : Le 5 septembre 2020 à 18:24)
    4

    Très bien

  • Jérôme A.
    Publié le 6 septembre 2020 à 18:49 (Date de commande : Le 21 août 2020 à 19:49)
    5

    Pas mal produit doux

  • Anthony B.
    Publié le 6 septembre 2020 à 10:30 (Date de commande : Le 26 août 2020 à 19:29)
    2

    Pas mal

  • Thierry B.
    Publié le 2 septembre 2020 à 17:33 (Date de commande : Le 21 août 2020 à 13:29)
    4

    Agréablement surpris…

Panier Article supprimé. annuler
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.