Cart Item deleted. cancel
  • No products in the cart.

Futura 75 Greenhouse

From 25.00

- from 5 grams

The high quality of variety of CBD flowers Futura 75 greenhouse makes it a successful product. It is also one of the most planted varieties in Europe, especially recommended for the creation of oil and the use of its fibers. With a very fresh aroma of lemon and citrus, the Futura 75 will appeal to the greatest number.

The greenhouse culture also guarantees a highly qualitative product which will give you complete satisfaction.

To erase

You can earn up to 270 on this product Points through our loyalty program.

Description

Futura 75 Greenhouse CBD flower: a highly qualitative product

The CBD flower variety Futura 75 greenhouse is one of the most qualitative sold on the market. Its particularity is that it is a strain of hemp known as monoecious, which has both male and female flowers. Its multiplication is therefore facilitated, hence the fact that the Futura 75 variety is one of the preferred varieties for the production of hemp fibers and stems. It is also one of the first varieties to have been stamped "certified hemp".

The other quality of the Futura 75 variety is its good natural content in cannabidiol, or CBD. Obviously, the products marketed by Weedy comply European legislation on this subject. Also, rest assured that each product has been checked before being marketed.

A greenhouse variety: quality flowers

CBD greenhouse flower varieties are generally grown in greenhouse. The flowers are smaller than indoor or outdoor varieties but their quality is optimal. Greenhouse cultivation protects the plants from external aggressions (like parasites, bad weather, wild pollination etc). Greenhouse culture allows the plant to develop its aromas through the creation of a beneficial micro-climate for its growth and the development of its qualities. Greenhouse cultivation also makes it possible to control the sunshine rates of the plants, artificially creating phases of light. It is also a cultivation method more respectful of the environment, which does not spoil anything.

In short, the Futura 75 greenhouse cultivated CBD flower variety offers you a product that will meet your needs, with exceptional properties. It is also a product guaranteed in accordance with European legislation.

Product information: Futura 75 CBD flowers: the fresh scent of lemon and citrus

You like the fresh scent of the variety Lemon Haze, marketed on our shop ? You will also appreciate the scent of the Futura 75. This fresh scent of lemon and citrus is very pleasant and gives an immediate relaxing effect.

  • CBD: 6%
  • THC: <0,2% (legal according to European legislation)
  • Weight: 5G (6 € / G), 10G (5.25 € / G), 20G (4.50 € / G), 50G (3.75 € / G), 100G (3 € / G)
  • Type: Greenhouse (greenhouse)
  • Use : hemp extracts for the fragrant interior decoration.

Weedy cannot be held responsible for the misuse of its products.

Legislation

Our CBD flowers are marketed with the certification of laboratory analyzes (THC <0,2%) in accordance with European legislation.

All products marketed by Weedy.fr comply with European hemp cultivation laws:

  • European decree n ° 639-2014;
  • European regulation n ° 1307/2013.
  • The Italian decree: Legge sulla Canapa del 2 dicembre 2016, n. 242, pubblicata sulla GU Italiano n.304 del 30-12-2016;
  • Authorization on narcotic drugs: DPR Italiano del 9 Ottobre 1990, n. 309 YOU stupefacenti;
  • The circular: MIPAAF 22 maggio 2018, “Circolare sulle modalità di coltivazione e regole del florovivaismo”;

More information

Weight ND
Dimensions ND
Weight

5G (6 € / G), 10G (5.25 € / G), 20G (4.50 € / G), 50G (3.75 € / G), 100G (3 € / G)

Cart Item deleted. cancel
  • No products in the cart.

Panier Article supprimé. annuler
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.

Futura 75 Greenhouse

A partir de 25.00

- à partir de 5 grammes

La haute qualité de la variété de fleurs de CBD Futura 75 greenhouse fait de celle-ci un produit à succès. C’est d’ailleurs une des variétés les plus plantées en Europe, surtout recommandée pour la création d’huile et l’utilisation de ses fibres. Avec un arôme très frais de citron et d’agrumes, la Futura 75 plaira au plus grand nombre.

La culture greenhouse garantit également un produit hautement qualitatif qui vous donnera entière satisfaction.

Effacer

Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 75 sur ce produit Points grâce à notre programme de fidélité.

Basé sur 1 avis

Voir les avis

Description

Fleur de CBD Futura 75 Greenhouse: un produit hautement qualitatif

La variété de fleurs de CBD Futura 75 greenhouse est une des plus qualitative vendue sur le marché. Sa particularité c’est que c’est une souche de chanvre dite monoïque, qui possède à la fois des fleurs mâles et des fleurs femelles. Sa multiplication est donc facilitée, d’où le fait que la variété Futura 75 soit une des variétés privilégiées pour la production de fibres et de tiges de chanvre. C’est aussi une des premières variétés à avoir été estampillée « chanvre certifiée ».

L’autre qualité de la variété Futura 75 c’est son bon contenu naturel en cannabidiol, ou CBD. Evidemment, les produits commercialisés par Weedy respectent la législation européenne à ce sujet. Aussi, soyez assuré que chaque produit ait été contrôlé avant sa commercialisation.

Une variété greenhouse : des fleurs de qualité

Les variétés de fleurs de CBD greenhouse sont généralement cultivées sous serre. Les fleurs sont plus petites que des variétés indoor ou outdoor mais leur qualité est optimale. La culture sous serre greenhouse protège les plants des agressions extérieures (comme les parasites, les intempéries, la pollinisation sauvage etc). La culture greenhouse permet à la plante de développer ses arômes grâce à la création d’un micro-climat bénéfique à sa croissance et au développement de ses qualités. La culture greenhouse permet aussi de contrôler les taux d’ensoleillement des plants, créant artificiellement des phases de lumière. C’est aussi un mode de culture plus respectueux de l’environnement, ce qui ne gâche rien.

En résumé, la variété de fleurs de CBD Futura 75 cultivée “greenhouse” vous offre un produit qui satisfera vos besoins, avec des propriétés exceptionnelles. C’est aussi un produit garantit en accord avec la législation européenne.

Informations produits : Fleurs de CBD Futura 75 : le parfum frais du citron et des agrumes

Vous aimez le parfum frais de la variété Lemon Haze, commercialisée sur notre boutique ? Vous apprécierez également le parfum de la Futura 75. Ce parfum frais de citron et d’agrumes est très agréable et confère un effet relaxant immédiat.

  • CBD : 6%
  • THC : <0,2% (légal selon la législation européenne)
  • Poids : 5G (6€/G), 10G (5.25€/G), 20G (4.50€/G), 50G (3.75€/G), 100G (3€/G)
  • Type : Greenhouse (sous serre)
  • Utilisation idéale : vaporisation ou infusion avec un corps gras.

Weedy ne peut être tenu responsable du mauvais usage fait de ses produits.

 

Législation

Nos fleurs CBD sont commercialisées avec la certification des analyses de laboratoire (THC <0,2%) conformément à la législation européenne.

Tous les produits commercialisés par Weedy.fr sont conformes aux lois européennes sur la culture du chanvre:

  • Le décret européen n.° 639-2014;
  • Le règlement européen n.° 1307/2013.
  • Le décret italien: Legge sulla Canapa del 2 dicembre 2016, n. 242, pubblicata sulla GU Italiano n.304 del 30-12-2016;
  • L’autorisation sur les stupéfiants: D.P.R. Italiano del 9 Ottobre 1990, n. 309 T.U. stupefacenti;
  • La circulaire: MIPAAF 22 maggio 2018, “Circolare sulle modalità di coltivazione e regole del florovivaismo”;

Informations complémentaires

Poids ND
Dimensions ND
Poids

5G (6€/G), 10G (5.25€/G), 20G (4.50€/G), 50G (3.75€/G), 100G (3€/G)

Avis à propos du produit
0
1★
0
2★
0
3★
0
4★
1
5★
10/10


Basé sur 1 avis

  • Frédéric T.
    Publié le 13 octobre 2020 à 01:50 (Date de commande : Le 2 octobre 2020 à 19:39)
    5

    Super commande 👍🤩 jamais déçu de ce site.

Panier Article supprimé. annuler
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.