Cart Item deleted. cancel
  • No products in the cart.

Purple Kush Greenhouse

From 35.00

- from 5 grams

Worthy heir to the famous Purple Kush American, this legal version rich in cannabidiol (CBD) is part of the pure indica tradition. Ideal for relaxation and relief of body and mindthese CBD flowers grown in glasshouses also reveal a particularly subtle earthy and sweet fragrance.

To erase

You can earn up to 100 on this product Points through our loyalty program.

Already 3 people registered on this product

Based on 1 opinions

See reviews

Description

Purple Kush CBD flowers: indica calm in its purest form

The original Purple Kush comes straight from Oakland, California. From a Cross between a Hindu Kush and a Purple Afghani, it has since been revised and corrected for get rich in cannabidiol, lose in THC and thus register in European legality. As a good representative of the family of cannabis Kush, also used to extract excellent resins such as resin OG Kush, she does not have to turn pale in the face of best indicas

On the effects side, relaxation and good humor are on the program for the discovery of this exceptional plant. It can thus prove to be an ally of choice for promote sleep, or quite simply to free oneself from too much mental load. So don't hesitate to take advantage of it at the end of the day.

In terms of aromas, and therefore terpenes, it is the myrcene that takes over. So expect a primarily herbaceous scent, typical of the characteristic smell of hemp, and more particularly of Kush strains. Although pronounced, the smell remains sweet, and suitable for both beginners and enlightened amateurs. A delicate balance is found with the presence of pinene and caryophyllene, two terpenes reminiscent of pine and pepper.

Legal cannabidiol flowers, greenhouse grown

Thanks to a greenhouse cultivation, Purple Kush CBD flowers benefit as much as possible from natural lighting and therefore benefits of the sun on plant growth. This is where these notes of pine and pepper also harmoniously balanced and pleasant on the nose. The shelter provided by the greenhouse finally makes it possible to repel all attacks from pests (insects, diseases) and avoid unwanted climatic hazards (heavy rains, wind, drought).

To enjoy your Purple Kush CBD flowers for as long as possible, remember to store them properly after each use. Well keep your CBD indeed allows extend the life expectancy of aromas and effects of the plant.

Obviously, our Purple Kush flowers, like all of our light cannabis products, are perfectly legal. This implies a THC level less than 0,3%, according to the limits imposed by European laws. However, this product is not intended to be smoked, nor to be bought or consumed by minors or pets.

Product information: Purple Kush greenhouse flowers

  • CBD: 8-10%
  • THC: <0,3% (legal according to European legislation)
  • Weight: 5G, 10G, 20G
  • Type: greenhouse
  • Warning : This product is not intended for consumption

Weedy cannot be held responsible for the misuse of its products.

More information

Weight

5G (7 € / G), 10G (6 € / G), 20G (5 € / G)

Product Notice
0
1 ★
0
2 ★
0
3 ★
0
4 ★
1
5 ★
10/ 10


Based on 1 opinions

  • Julien C.
    Published on October 13, 2020 at 17:40 (Order date: October 3, 2020 at 13:49 p.m.)
    5

    Super

Cart Item deleted. cancel
  • No products in the cart.

Panier Article supprimé. annuler
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.

Purple Kush Greenhouse

A partir de 35.00

- à partir de 5 grammes

Digne héritière de la célèbre Purple Kush américaine, cette version légale et riche en cannabidiol (CBD) s’inscrit dans la pure tradition indica. Idéales pour la détente et le soulagement du corps comme de l’esprit, ces fleurs de CBD cultivées sous serre dévoilent en plus un parfum terreux et doux particulièrement subtil.

Effacer

Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 100 sur ce produit Points grâce à notre programme de fidélité.

Déjà 1 personnes inscrites sur ce produit

Basé sur 1 avis

Voir les avis

Description

Fleurs de CBD Purple Kush : le calme indica à l’état pur

La Purple Kush originale nous vient tout droit d’Oakland, en Californie. Issue d’un croisement entre une Hindu Kush et une Purple Afghani, elle a depuis été revue et corrigée pour s’enrichir en cannabidiol, perdre en THC et ainsi s’inscrire dans la légalité européenne. En bonne représentante de la famille du cannabis Kush, par ailleurs utilisée pour extraire d’excellentes résines comme la résine OG Kush, elle n’a pas à pâlir face aux meilleures indicas

Du côté des effets, relaxation et bonne humeur sont au programme de la découverte de cette plante d’exception. Elle peut ainsi s’avérer une alliée de choix pour favoriser l’endormissement, ou tout simplement se libérer d’une charge mentale trop importante. N’hésitez donc pas à en profiter en fin de journée.

Au niveau des arômes, et donc des terpènes, c’est le myrcène qui prend le dessus. Attendez-vous donc à un parfum avant tout herbacé, typique de l’odeur caractéristique du chanvre, et plus particulièrement des souches Kush. Bien prononcée, l’odeur reste cependant douce, et convient autant aux néophytes qu’aux amateurs éclairés. Un délicat équilibre se trouve avec la présence de pinène et caryophyllène, deux terpènes évoquant le pin et le poivre.

Des fleurs de cannabidiol légales, cultivées sous serre

Grâce à une culture sous serre, les fleurs de CBD Purple Kush profitent autant que possible d’un éclairage naturel et donc des apports bienfaiteurs du soleil sur la croissance des plantes. C’est de là que viennent ces notes de pin et de poivre aussi harmonieusement équilibrées et agréables au nez. L’abri apporté par la serre permet enfin de repousser toutes les attaques de nuisibles (insectes, maladies) et éviter les aléas climatiques indésirables (fortes pluies, vent, sècheresse).

Pour profiter aussi longtemps que possible de vos fleurs CBD Purple Kush, pensez à les stocker correctement après chaque utilisation. Bien conserver son CBD permet en effet de prolonger l’espérance de vie des arômes et effets de la plante.

Évidemment, nos fleurs Purple Kush, comme l’ensemble de nos produits dérivés du cannabis light, sont parfaitement légales. Cela implique un taux de THC inférieur à 0,3%, selon les limites imposées par lois européennes. Ce produit n’est toutefois pas destiné à être fumé, ni à être acheté ou consommé par des mineurs ou animaux de compagnie.

Informations produit : fleurs Purple Kush greenhouse

  • CBD : 8-10%
  • THC : <0,3% (légal selon la législation européenne)
  • Poids : 5G, 10G, 20G
  • Type : greenhouse (culture sous serre)
  • Utilisation idéale : vaporisation ou infusion avec un corps gras.

Weedy ne peut être tenu responsable du mauvais usage fait de ses produits.

Informations complémentaires

Poids

5G (7€/G), 10G (6€/G), 20G (5€/G)

Avis à propos du produit
0
1★
0
2★
0
3★
0
4★
1
5★
10/10


Basé sur 1 avis

  • Julien C.
    Publié le 13 octobre 2020 à 17:40 (Date de commande : Le 3 octobre 2020 à 13:49)
    5

    Super

Panier Article supprimé. annuler
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.