Little price

Little price

Small Buds Strawberry Indoor

30.00 - 90.00

from 5 grams

Based on 139 opinions

See reviews

Grams of CBD flowers Strawberry at this price ? This is a golden business. In the bag, only the size differentiates these flowers from the flowers sold by the gram elsewhere. The exceptional , it does not blink. Thanks to the exceptional genetics of the variety, the mix Small buds Strawberry Haze reveals all the CBD potential, cheaper.

To erase

You can earn up to 90 on this product Points through our loyalty program.

Share:

Share on Facebook
Twit

Small buds Strawberry Haze CBD, exceptional genetics

Le Small buds Strawberry Haze CBD from Weedy is a mixture of small CBD flowers come, as their name suggests, from the variety Strawberry Haze. The Strawberry Haze is thus a fruity sativa, characterized by its strawberry scent incomparable and its communicative energy. In his family tree, we find some flagship strains of modern cannabis culture: Swiss Sativa, Northern Lights et Haze C.

Cette hybridization carefully studied allows the cultivation of plants with dense heads rich in trichomes, small vesicles largely responsible for the production of cannabinoids (CBD and THC at the head) and terpenes (aromas). We come back in a moment to cannabinoids. Let’s first take a look at aromatic bouquet so special about this mix Small buds Strawberry Haze.

Like the strain from which it is drawn, it is recognized among a thousand by this surprising sweet smell recalling that of the strawberry candy. a gourmet and tangy blend, calling as much to greed as a pastry shop window. Far from being disgusting, the aromas of Strawberry Haze on the contrary complete this mixture of small flowers of spicy, earthy and resinous notes.

Smaller flowers, controlled cannabinoid levels

The flowers of the mixture Small buds Strawberry Haze are certainly smaller than heads sold per gram. However, their cannabinoid levels remains the same. The THC rate is thus strictly limited and never exceeds 0,2%, the ceiling rate imposed by the European Parliament on France, Belgium, Luxembourg and the rest of the member states.

Le CBD level, or cannabidiol, is encouraged and is situated between 12 and 14%. This high CBD content makes this mixture of small flowers of Strawberry Haze un worthy representative of cannabis light, allowing you to enjoy its effects legally.

Another remarkable advantage is the mix of small flowers exceptional value for money for this level of quality. Conditioned in perfectly sealed packagesit is you delivered to you discreetly and quickly, on average 24 to 72 hours after placing your order.

With its classic flavors, its high CBD content and the perfect control of its THC level, the mix Small buds Strawberry Haze de Weedy play in the big leagues in the light cannabis sector.

Product info: Small buds Strawberry Haze CBD

  • CBD: 8%
  • THC:  <0,2% (in accordance with European law)
  • Weight: 5g, 10g, 20g
  • Warning : This product is not intended for consumption

Weedy cannot be held responsible for the misuse of its products.

See also:

Weight ND
Dimensions ND
Weight

5G (6 € / G), 10G (5 € / G), 20G (4.50 € / G)

Product Notice
0
1 ★
0
2 ★
5
3 ★
40
4 ★
94
5 ★
9.3/ 10


Based on 139 opinions

  • Michael S.
    Published on December 22, 2020 at 21:52 (Order date: December 13, 2020 at 23:36 a.m.)
    4

    Good taste, good smell and relaxation, a few branches here and there, nothing too serious.

  • Romain C.
    Published on November 30, 2020 at 21:54 (Order date: November 19, 2020 at 22:49)
    4

    Very good value for money

  • BRUNO B.
    Published on October 25, 2020 at 10:02 (Order date: September 22, 2020 at 16:27)
    5

    Good feeling.

  • jérôme R.
    Published on October 20, 2020 at 22:38 (Order date: October 10, 2020 at 17:20 p.m.)
    4

    Not bad but some flowers worse than others

  • Marie - Line K.
    Published on October 18, 2020 at 12:54 (Order date: October 9, 2020 at 14:27 p.m.)
    5

    Good product

  • Alex S.
    Published on October 15, 2020 at 13:39 (Order date: October 5, 2020 at 16:47 p.m.)
    5

    I love !!! I recommend it to all my friends 😉

Cart Item deleted. cancel
Back to top

Follow us on Twitter and get -10% on your order! Don't forget to send us a little message on Twitter as well;)

Panier Article supprimé. annuler
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.

Small Buds Strawberry Indoor CBD

A partir de 30.00

- à partir de 5 grammes

Des grammes de fleurs de CBD Strawberry à ce prix ? Voilà une affaire en or. Dans le sachet, seule la taille différencie ces fleurs des fleurs vendues au gramme ailleurs. La qualité, elle, ne cille pas. Grâce à la génétique hors norme de la variété, le mix Small buds Strawberry Haze révèle tout le potentiel du CBD, à moindre coût.

Effacer

Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 90 sur ce produit Points grâce à notre programme de fidélité.

Déjà 20 personnes inscrites sur ce produit

Basé sur 82 avis

Voir les avis

Description

Small buds Strawberry Haze CBD, une génétique hors norme

Le Small buds Strawberry Haze CBD de Weedy est un mélange de petites fleurs de CBD issues, comme leur nom l’indique, de la variété Strawberry Haze. La Strawberry Haze est ainsi une sativa fruitée, caractérisée par son odeur de fraise incomparable et son énergie communicative. Dans son arbre généalogique, on retrouve des variétés phares de la culture cannabique moderne : Swiss Sativa, Northern Lights et Haze C.

Cette hybridation soigneusement étudiée permet la culture de plantes aux têtes denses et riches en trichomes, de petites vésicules en grande partie responsable de la production des cannabinoïdes (CBD et THC en tête) et des terpènes (arômes). Nous revenons dans un instant sur les cannabinoïdes. Intéressons-nous dans un premier temps au bouquet aromatique si particulier de ce mix Small buds Strawberry Haze.

Comme la souche dont il est tiré, il se reconnaît entre mille par cette surprenante odeur sucrée rappelant celle de la fraise bonbon. Un mélange gourmand et acidulé, appelant autant à la gourmandise qu’une vitrine de pâtissier. Loin d’être écœurants, les arômes de Strawberry Haze complètent au contraire ce mélange de petites fleurs de notes épicées, terreuses et résineuses.

Des fleurs plus petites, des taux en cannabinoïdes maîtrisés

Les fleurs du mélange Small buds Strawberry Haze sont certes plus petites que les têtes vendues au gramme. Pour autant, leur taux en cannabinoïdes reste le même. Le taux de THC est ainsi strictement limité et n’excède jamais les 0,2%, le taux plafond imposé par le Parlement européen à la France, la Belgique, le Luxembourg et le reste des états membres.

Le taux de CBD, ou cannabidiol, est quant à lui encouragé et se situe entre 12 et 14%. Cette haute teneur en CBD fait de ce mélange de petites fleurs de Strawberry Haze un digne représentant du cannabis light, permettant de profiter de ses effets en toute légalité.

Autre avantage remarquable, le mix petites fleurs fait l’objet d’un rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel pour ce niveau de qualité. Conditionné en paquets parfaitement scellés, il vous est livré chez vous discrètement et rapidement, en moyenne 24 à 72 heures après passage de votre commande.

Avec ses saveurs classiques, sa haute teneur en CBD et la maîtrise parfaite de son taux de THC, le mix Small buds Strawberry Haze de Weedy joue dans la cour des grands dans le secteur du cannabis light.

Informations produit : Small buds Strawberry Haze CBD

  • CBD : 12-14%
  • THC :  <0,2% (en accord avec la loi européenne)
  • Poids : 5g, 10g, 20g
  • Utilisation : extraits de chanvre destinés à la décoration odorante d’intérieur.

Weedy ne peut être tenu responsable du mauvais usage fait de ses produits.

Voir aussi :

Informations complémentaires

Poids

5G (6€/G), 10G (5€/G), 20G (4.50€/G)

Avis à propos du produit
0
1★
0
2★
4
3★
21
4★
57
5★
9.3/10


Basé sur 82 avis

  • Lindsay d.
    Publié le 6 juin 2020 à 16:17 (Date de commande : Le 28 mai 2020 à 15:25)
    5

    Top

  • Johanna L.
    Publié le 2 juin 2020 à 08:02 (Date de commande : Le 24 mai 2020 à 11:49)
    4

    Manque un peu de gout mais bonne relaxation

  • géraldine m.
    Publié le 26 mai 2020 à 16:45 (Date de commande : Le 15 mai 2020 à 22:01)
    3

    l’effet relaxant est là, en revanche le gout de fraise pas vraiment…..

  • stephanie d.
    Publié le 25 mai 2020 à 18:37 (Date de commande : Le 6 mai 2020 à 23:14)
    5

    Bonne qualité

  • Julien C.
    Publié le 25 mai 2020 à 14:16 (Date de commande : Le 14 mai 2020 à 09:49)
    5

    Excellent goût et odeur.

  • MIKAEL R.
    Publié le 23 mai 2020 à 12:08 (Date de commande : Le 14 mai 2020 à 10:31)
    5

    Très bon rapport qualité/ prix. Ce produit est très agréable au goût et la relaxation est là

Panier Article supprimé. annuler
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.