CBD RESINS

You want to buy CBD cannabis resin online and at the best prices ? We have selected for you the best varieties : OG Kush, Lemon Haze, Amnesia Haze, Charas...

With a concentration level of 0,3% THC, our CBD cannabis resin is 100% legal in Europe. Recovered from the hemp flower, the resin, or CBD pollen, is best known for its relaxing properties. Use it in your infusions, your salads, your bath or to perfume your interior.

So enjoy natural effects of CBD cannabis resins, from natural agriculture that respects the environment. 

Mango Pollen 12%

Light, sweet, bursting with mango aromas and extracted from certified industrial hemp plants, Mango pollen 12% CBD does not lack character!

Filters

Flavor
CBD rate
080

18 results shown

  • ↓30%
    -30%
    lemon pollen

    lemon pollen

    From 7.90 From 5.53 Choose your options
  • -30%
    mango-pollen-cbd-weedy

    Mango Pollen

    From 7.90 From 5.53 Choose your options
  • -30%
    EU Pollen CBD 12%

    EU Pollen

    From 7.00 From 4.90 Choose your options
  • -30%
    Caramel Candy CBD Pollen

    Caramel Candy Pollen

    From 8.90 From 6.23 Choose your options
  • hash rosin1 white

    Hash Rosin

    From 9.90 Choose your options
  • moroccokush min

    Marocco Kush

    From 7.90 Choose your options
  • afghan resin

    Afghan Black

    From 7.90 Choose your options
  • Amnesia Cbd pollen

    Amnesia Pollen

    From 7.90 Choose your options
  • Nepal Cream

    Nepal Cream Resin

    From 8.90 Choose your options
  • whatsapp image 2021 12 17 at 21.16.30

    Black Mamba Resin

    From 8.90 Choose your options
  • Lebanese Red

    Red Lebanese Pollen

    From 8.90 Choose your options
  • Ketama Gold Hash

    Ketama Gold Pollen

    From 8.90 Choose your options
  • Blue Moon Rock 80%

    From 11.90 Choose your options
  • Mango Kush CBD resin

    Mango Kush Resin

    From 8.90 Choose your options
  • Strawberry resin

    Strawberry Resin

    From 8.90 Choose your options
  • Strawberry Pollen

    Strawberry Pollen

    From 8.50 Choose your options
  • Moon rock Ice

    Moonrock Ice 34-36%

    From 11.90 Choose your options
  • Blueberry Resin

    From 9.90 Choose your options

The CBD cannabis pollens and resins are the legal form of what is colloquially called the hashish. It is simply a trichome extraction, small sticky balls located on the surface of cannabis flowers and containing in particular cannabinoids, including CBD. This sticky material is then pressed. When the concentration of CBD and other cannabinoids is particularly high, the pellet thus formed is very sticky : We are talking about CBD resin. When the concentration is a little lower, the dumpling is drier and more crumbly : we are talking about CBD pollen.

Just like CBD flowers, CBD resin and pollen are perfectly legal, but nonetheless prohibited for consumption by combustion: it is therefore not not possible to smoke them. On the other hand, both lend themselves perfectly to the vaporization which will allow you, in addition to avoiding the harmful aspects of smoke, take full advantage of the aromas offered by the variety from which it was extracted your pollen or your CBD cannabis resin. You can also choose to consume them in infusion, by placing a small amount in simmering water, accompanied by a fatty substance.

Cannabis CBD pollens and resins contain a particularly high cannabidiol content and therefore benefit from its effects (relaxation, muscle relaxation, skin soothing, relief of certain pains, reduction of anxiety, better quality of sleep notably). Directly extracted from light cannabis plants, they also contain other cannabinoids with beneficial effects naturally present in the plant (in particular CBG) as well as terpenes et flavonoids, reinforcing the effects at the same time as they confer all the interest of the aromatic bouquet of a variety.

Legal CBD cannabis pollen or resin is a product that has been extracted from a plant of hemp certified by the European Union and therefore containing a low level of THC (0,3%). This is the case for all the products present on the shop Weedy.Fr. In order to ensure the exact composition of the products purchased on our store, you can also freely download analysis results, regularly delivered by third-party laboratories. For optimal use, be sure to space your takes. To maintain the taste and effects for a long time, it is finally important to close the package well after use and keep it in a cool, dark place.

Cart
  • No products in the cart.

RÉSINES ET POLLENS CBD

Vous souhaitez acheter de la résine de cannabis CBD en ligne et aux meilleurs prix ? Nous avons sélectionné pour vous les meilleures variétés : OG Kush, Lemon Haze, Amnesia Haze, Charas…

Avec un taux de concentration de 0,2% de THC, notre résine de cannabis CBD est 100% légale en Europe. Récupérée sur la fleur de chanvre, la résine, ou pollen de CBD, est surtout connue pour ses propriétés relaxantes. Utilisez-la dans vos infusions, vos salades, votre bain ou encore pour parfumer votre intérieur.

Profitez donc des effets naturels des résines de cannabis CBD, issu d’une agriculture naturelle et respectueuse de l’environnement.

Mango Pollen 12%

Léger, sucré, gorgé d’arômes de mangue et extrait de plants de chanvre industriel certifié, le Mango pollen 12% de CBD ne manque pourtant pas de caractère !

RÉSINES

Les pollens et résines de cannabis CBD sont la forme légale de ce que l’on appelle familièrement le haschisch. Il s’agit tout simplement d’une extraction des trichomes, de petites boules collantes situées à la surface des fleurs de cannabis et contenant notamment les cannabinoïdes, dont le CBD. Cette matière collante est ensuite pressée. Lorsque la concentration en CBD et autres cannabinoïdes est particulièrement élevée, la boulette ainsi formée est très collante : on parle de résine CBD. Lorsque la concentration est un peu plus faible, la boulette est plus sèche et friable : on parle alors de pollen CBD.

Tout comme les fleurs de CBD, la résine et le pollen CBD sont parfaitement légaux, mais néanmoins interdits de consommation par combustion : il n’est donc pas possible de les fumer. Les deux se prêtent par contre tout à fait à la vaporisation qui vous permettra, en plus d’éviter les aspects nocifs de la fumée, de pleinement profiter des arômes offerts par la variété sur laquelle a été extrait votre pollen ou votre résine de cannabis CBD. Vous pouvez également choisir de les consommer en infusion, en plaçant une petite quantité dans de l’eau frémissante, accompagnée d’un corps gras.

Les pollens et résines de cannabis CBD contiennent une teneur particulièrement importante en cannabidiol et bénéficient par conséquent de ses effets (relaxation, décontraction musculaire, apaisement cutané, soulagement de certaines douleurs, réduction de l’anxiété, meilleure qualité de sommeil notamment). Directement extraits sur des plants de cannabis light, ils contiennent également d’autres cannabinoïdes aux effets bienfaiteurs naturellement présents dans la plante (notamment du CBG) ainsi que des terpènes et flavonoïdes, renforçant les effets en même temps qu’ils confèrent tout l’intérêt du bouquet aromatique d’une variété.

Un pollen ou une résine de cannabis CBD légal est un produit qui a été extrait d’un plant de chanvre certifié par l’Union européenne et contenant par conséquent un taux minime de THC (0,2%, avec une augmentation prévue à 0,3%). C’est le cas de tous les produits présents sur la boutique Weedy. Afin de vous assurer de la composition exacte des produits achetés sur notre boutique, vous pouvez d’ailleurs librement télécharger les résultats d’analyse, régulièrement délivrés par des laboratoires tiers. Pour une utilisation dans des conditions optimales, veillez à espacer vos prises. Pour conserver longtemps le goût et les effets, il est enfin important de bien refermer le paquet après usage et de le conserver dans un endroit frais, à l’abri de la lumière.

Retour haut de page
Panier
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.