moroccokush min

Promo!

New

New

Best sellers

Marocco Kush

6.32 - 98.00

from 1 gram

Based on 11 opinions

See reviews

On the nose, the Marocco Kush 9% CBD resin is slightly pungent. In the mouth it is sweet and spicy, with that characteristic little earthy taste. As for the effects, it is soothing. No false note for this derivative of legal cannabis as pleasant as it is easy to use !

Clear

You can earn up to 98 Points on this product through our loyalty program.

Share:

Share on Facebook
Twit

Marocco Kush: a cult hashish in all legality

If the term hashish had to be brought back to one place in the world, then it would be Morocco. Yet for a long time it was impossible to taste their legendary varieties legally. But that was before. Marocco Kush CBD is a legal cannabis resin, high in cannabidiol (9%). So much for the main difference between the historical product and this certified variety to CBD. For the rest, it takes the main characteristics of the famous Marocco Kush variety, sometimes also called Moroccan Kush. Kush cannabis lovers will therefore enjoy discovering its spicy, floral and earthy aromas. The whole, although strong in character, is nevertheless characterized by an interesting balance, making the whole very soft on the taste side.

Who can benefit from the effects of Marocco Kush CBD?

The original Maroccan Kush is a hybrid strain with a slight indica leaning towards highs. This 9% CBD resin therefore makes it possible to obtain a pleasant feeling of relaxation, allowing both get rid of everyday stress and regain calm and good humor. The CBD resin Marocco Kush being completely legal, it is thus accompanied by a tiny THC rate (<0,2%, in full compliance with European laws) not causing any risk of addiction, or planing effects, or sedation effects. You can buy our Marocco Kush with peace of mind and without fear of finding yourself glued to the sofa!

With 9% cannabidiol, Marocco Kush is on the borderline between a cannabis pollen (more powdery and easy to crumble) and a resin (more concentrated, but also more sticky). It is therefore an excellent CBD product for feeling pain. marked effects, but not too powerful either. It is therefore suitable for amateurs or occasional users that informed users wishing to enjoy the aromas of a cult variety.

Tips for using Marocco Kush CBD resin

Marocco Kush CBD resin is characterized by a powdery texture and not very sticky for this kind of product, making it easy to crumble and use. To stay legal, smoking is out of the question. There are therefore two healthier and more legal options available to you to benefit from the effects of CBD:

  • La vaporization: all you need to do is place a small ball of Marocco Kush in the tank, then follow the instructions supplied with your vaporizer.
  • THEinfusion : infuse your Marocco Kush in a hot drink incorporating fat (whole milk for example).

Product information: Marocco Kush 9%

  • Total CBD rate: 9%
  • THC level: <0,2% (legal according to European legislation)
  • Family: Kush
  • Variety: Dominant indica
  • Flavors: Earthy, woody
  • conservation: Store away from moisture and heat in its airtight packaging.
  • Use :
    • In infusion with a fatty substance (oil or milk)
    • Spraying over 170 degrees
    • In the kitchen in the dishes of your choice
  • CBD resins from natural agriculture: No chemical treatment, no additives, no added terpenes or other enhancers.

Weedy.fr cannot be held responsible for the misuse of its products.

Weight

1g (€ 7,90 per g) (€ 7,90), 3g (€ 7,20 per g) (€ 21,60), 5g (€ 6,50 per g) (€ 32,50), 10g ( € 5,80 per g) (€ 58,00), 20g (€ 4,90 per g) (€ 98)

Product Notice
0
1 ★
2
2 ★
2
3 ★
4
4 ★
3
5 ★
7.510


Based on 11 opinions

  • Michael K.
    Posted on January 11, 2022 at 10:24 AM (Order date: November 23, 2021 at 19:25)
    5

    very good product

  • Laurent R.
    Published on December 25, 2021 at 14:41 (Order date: December 16, 2021 at 19:42 am)
    4

    Can be OK

  • Benoît C.
    Published on December 5, 2021 at 16:00 (Order date: November 24, 2021 at 21:39)
    2

    Like the resins of the site I seek the taste

    Merchant response

    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We are sincerely sorry to hear that this strain did not convince you. To provide advice and discuss improvements to our proposals, we invite you to contact our team at [email protected] , on Messenger chat or by phone. Have a nice day, Pauline, Team Weedy

  • Adeline G.
    Published on November 12, 2021 at 10:21 (Order date: November 2, 2021 at 20:16)
    5

    Très bien

  • Jean-Yves M.
    Published on October 12, 2021 at 13:14 (Order date: October 3, 2021 at 13:24 p.m.)
    5

    Awesome!

  • Alex D.
    Published on September 27, 2021 at 17:59 (Order date: September 12, 2021 at 19:35)
    4

    All right

You may also like ...

Back to top
Cart
  • No products in the cart.

maroccokush min

Nouveauté

Nouveauté

Best sellers

Marocco Kush

8.9959.00

Basé sur 2 avis

Voir les avis

Au nez, la résine Marocco Kush 9% de CBD est légèrement piquante. En bouche, elle est douce et épicée, avec ce petit goût terreux si caractéristique. Pour ce qui est des effets, elle est apaisante à souhait. Aucune fausse note pour ce dérivé du cannabis légal aussi agréable que facile à utiliser !

Effacer

Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 59 sur ce produit Points grâce à notre programme de fidélité.

Partagez :

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter

Marocco Kush : un haschisch culte en toute légalité

Si le terme haschisch devait être rapporté à un seul endroit du monde, alors ce serait le Maroc. Pourtant, pendant longtemps, il était impossible de goûter à leurs variétés légendaires en toute légalité. Mais ça, c’était avant. La Marocco Kush CBD est une résine de cannabis légal, à haute teneur en cannabidiol (9%). Voilà pour la principale différence entre le produit historique et cette variété certifiée au CBD. Pour le reste, elle reprend les caractéristiques phares de la célèbre variété Marocco Kush, parfois également appelée Moroccan Kush. Les amateurs de cannabis Kush prendront ainsi plaisir à découvrir ses arômes épicés, floraux et terreux. L’ensemble, bien que fort en caractère, se caractérise pourtant par un équilibre intéressant, rendant le tout très doux du côté du goût.

Qui peut profiter des effets de la Marocco Kush CBD ?

La Maroccan Kush originelle est une variété hybride penchant légèrement côté indica pour ce qui est des effets. Cette résine à 9% de CBD permet donc d’obtenir un agréable sentiment de relaxation, permettant à la fois de se débarrasser du stress du quotidien et de retrouver calme et bonne humeur. La résine CBD Marocco Kush étant tout à fait légale, elle s’accompagne ainsi d’un taux de THC infime (<0,2%, en parfaite conformité avec les lois européennes) n’entraînant ni risque d’addiction, ni effets planants, ni effets de sédation. Vous pouvez ainsi acheter notre Marocco Kush l’esprit serein et sans crainte de vous retrouver collé au canapé !

Avec ses 9% de cannabidiol, la Marocco Kush est à la limite entre un pollen (plus poudreux et facile à effriter) et une résine (plus concentrée, mais également plus collante). Il s’agit donc d’un excellent produit au CBD pour ressentir des effets marqués, mais pas non plus trop puissants. Elle convient donc aussi bien aux amateurs ou utilisateurs occasionnels qu’aux utilisateurs avertis souhaitant profiter des arômes d’une variété culte.

Conseils d’utilisation de la résine Marocco Kush CBD

La résine Marocco Kush CBD se caractérise par une texture poudreuse et assez peu collante pour ce genre de produit, la rendant facile à effriter et à utiliser. Pour rester dans la légalité, hors de question de la fumer. Deux options plus saines et légales s’offrent donc à vous pour profiter des effets du CBD :

  • La vaporisation: il vous suffit de placer une petite boulette de Marocco Kush dans le réservoir, puis de suivre le mode d’emploi livré avec votre vaporisateur.
  • L’infusion : infusez votre Marocco Kush dans une boisson chaude en intégrant de la matière grasse (lait entier par exemple).

Informations produit : Marocco Kush 9%

  • CBD : 9%
  • THC : <0,2% (légal selon la législation européenne)
  • Poids : 1G, 3G, 5G, 10G
  • Utilisation : décoration, cuisine.

Weedy ne peut être tenu responsable du mauvais usage fait de ses produits.

Poids

1g (8,99€ le g) (8,99€), 3g (8,30€ le g) (24,90€), 5g (6,90€ le g) (34,50€), 10g (5,90€ le g) (59€)

Avis à propos du produit
0
1★
0
2★
0
3★
2
4★
0
5★
8/10


Basé sur 2 avis

  • Guylene M.
    Publié le 30 juillet 2021 à 12:12 (Date de commande : Le 21 juillet 2021 à 17:38)
    4

    très doux

  • Melanie L.
    Publié le 24 juin 2021 à 18:40 (Date de commande : Le 16 juin 2021 à 13:58)
    4

    Ok

Retour haut de page
Panier
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.