Strawberry Kush Indoor CBD

From 7.00

(27 Customer reviews)

La Strawberry Kush CBD don't lie on his name. It imposes itself on the modern and legal cannabis market as a well balanced variety and very widely smelling of strawberry. Genetically, it borrows largely from Kush indica, famous for its soothing effects and a rich bouquet of terpenes, alternating between floral, herbaceous and slightly spicy notes.

Clear

You can earn up to 100 Points on this product through our loyalty program.

Description & Additional Information

Description

flavors strawberry kush

Strawberry Kush: the gentle CBD

With powerful strawberry aromas, but full of sweet flavors, the Strawberry Kush CBD is inspired by cult cannabis strains in a perfectly legal version. It must be said that its genetics, resulting from a long and careful hybridization, makes the beautiful part at CBD, without giving in excessive proportions that could surprise neophytes. Side THC on the contrary, the rates are minimal, and strictly limited to 0,3%, according to the law in force in France.

La Strawberry Kush CBD does cause no psychoactive effects, but wants to be on the contrary soothing. However, it is not tedious and even reserves a certain fruity energy, undoubtedly inherited from his ancestry. On the side of his family tree, we find indeed the Strawberry Cough, which transmits its sweetness, as well as the cult OG Kush, queen of the 1990s, herbaceous, lemony and slightly peppery notes.

The whole gives a well-balanced hybrid, with a pleasant penchant for relaxing indicas. Its softness will undoubtedly delight the nose of neophytes, like that of confirmed amateurs looking for sweet pleasure.

Who are the flowers of Strawberry Kush CBD?

With its CBD rate between 12 and 14%, the flowers of Strawberry Kush offer marked effects. According to your mode of consumption (vaporization for faster effects, infusion for more diffuse effects spread over time), they will be more or less intense, so it's up to you to choose the one that suits you best, depending on your needs or the time of day for example.

In any case, the variety Strawberry Kush is soft enough not to confuse new consumersMore interesting enough to convince the most informed amateurs. This is true for its aromas, sweet but not sickening, peppery without being too spicy. This is also true for its effects, rather turned towards the energy side and not causing any slack even if she will know how to relax you every time !

Thanks to their unique qualities, the flowers of Strawberry Kush is therefore aimed at all those who wish enjoy the decontracting and relaxing effects of CBD through marked and gourmet tastes. No question, however, of seeing the Strawberry Kush like a flower that's just sweet: she has character and will quickly prove it to you!

Indoor culture for controlled cannabinoid levels

The flowers of Strawberry Shop CBD Kush Weedy.fr are grown indoors. This allows growers a total control of culture mode, especially at the level of different cannabinoids, contributing to the sale of legal and quality cannabis derivatives.

Although non-psychoactive thanks to their minimal and legal THC level (<0,3%), the flowers of Strawberry Kush CBD indoor is not intended to be ingested or smoked. Nor can they in any case be considered a medicine. The therapeutic cannabis is indeed on the test bench in France, but to date not recognized. Our CBD flowers, including flowers of Strawberry Kush, are therefore sold as collectibles, which can notably be used as ambiance perfume.

For ideal conservation of your CBD, place your flowers in a safe place, out of the reach of children or pets. For a lasting scent over time, the experts Weedy.fr also recommend that you keep your Strawberry Kush CBD in a dry, cool and dark place when not in use.

Variety information: Strawberry Kush Indoor CBD

  • Total CBD rate: 7-9%
  • THC level: <0,3% (legal according to European legislation)
  • Type of culture: Indoor (indoor culture)
  • Variety: Hybrid
  • Flavors: Strawberry, floral, peppery
  • Origin: Italy
  • conservation: CBD flowers should be stored away from moisture
  • Use :
    • In infusion with a fatty substance (oil or milk)
    • Spraying over 170 degrees
    • In the kitchen in the dishes of your choice
  • Flower from natural agriculture: without chemical treatment, without additives, without added terpenes or other enhancers.
  • Laboratory analyzes: Click here to access the document

 Weedy.fr cannot be held responsible for the misuse of its products.

Further information

Weight ND
Dimensions ND
Weight

1g (€ 7,00 per g) (€ 7), 2g (€ 6,50 per g) (€ 13), 5g (€ 6,00 per g) (€ 30), 10g ( € 5,50 per g) (€ 55), 20g (€ 5 per g) (€ 100)

27 reviews for Strawberry Kush Indoor CBD

  1. Peter (Customer confirmed) -

    Good quality

  2. CHRISTELE (Customer confirmed) -

    Good quality

  3. Mohamed (Customer confirmed) -

    I liked

  4. Jean-Yves Noel (Customer confirmed) -

    already said, I prefer resins…

  5. Carine (Customer confirmed) -

    Good taste but a preference for skunks

  6. Laura (Customer confirmed) -

    Perfect

  7. Jimmy (Customer confirmed) -

    Incredible the taste

  8. Michael (Customer confirmed) -

    Good taste

  9. stephen (Customer confirmed) -

    Impeccable

  10. Corinne (Customer confirmed) -

    All right

  11. Farid (Customer confirmed) -

    average

  12. ashrin (Customer confirmed) -

    good product on all counts.

  13. Guillaume (Customer confirmed) -

    Fruity and slightly lemony. Very good product for the current market

  14. Guillaume (Customer confirmed) -

    Good product. Typical characteristics of kush, quite strong on the palate with slightly fruity notes

  15. UPS (Customer confirmed) -

    Not crazy

  16. Matthews (Customer confirmed) -

    Average

  17. Bruno (Customer confirmed) -

    Very fragrant super

  18. marlon (Customer confirmed) -

    Great

  19. Margot (Customer confirmed) -

    Not my favorite but quite nice to taste all the same.

  20. PATRICE (Customer confirmed) -

    Best value for money for me

  21. Jason (Customer confirmed) -

    Nickel

  22. Eliana (Customer confirmed) -

    Très bien

  23. Emilie (Customer confirmed) -

    Perfect taste and smell

  24. Yoan (Customer confirmed) -

    Excellent!! Top3

  25. ALAIN (Customer confirmed) -

    Perfect

  26. Axel (Customer confirmed) -

    Excellent

  27. Vince (Customer confirmed) -

    On top

Only connected customers who purchased this product have the option to leave a review.

YOU WILL LIKE ALSO

Cart
  • No products in the cart.

Strawberry Kush CBD Indoor

A partir de 7.00

(27 avis client)

La Strawberry Kush CBD ne ment pas sur son nom. Elle s’impose sur le marché cannabique moderne et légal comme une variété bien équilibrée et sentant très largement la fraise. Côté génétique, elle emprunte largement à l’indica Kush, célèbre pour ses effets apaisants et un bouquet de terpènes riche, alternant entre notes florales, herbacées et légèrement épicées.

Effacer

Vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 100 Points sur ce produit grâce à notre programme de fidélité.

Description & Informations complémentaires

Description

Saveurs strawberry kush

Strawberry Kush : le CBD, tout en douceur

Avec ses arômes puissants de fraise, mais gorgés de saveurs sucrées, la Strawberry Kush CBD s’inspire des variétés de cannabis cultes dans une version parfaitement légale. Il faut dire que sa génétique, issue d’une hybridation longue et minutieuse, fait la part belle au CBD, sans pour autant donner dans des proportions excessives qui pourraient surprendre les néophytes. Côté THC au contraire, les taux sont minimaux, et strictement limités à 0,3%, selon la loi en vigueur en France.

La Strawberry Kush CBD ne provoque ainsi pas d’effets psychoactifs, mais se veut au contraire apaisante. Elle n’est pas assommante pour autant et réserve même une certaine énergie fruitée, sans conteste héritée de son ascendance. Du côté de son arbre généalogique, on retrouve en effet la Strawberry Cough, qui lui transmet sa douceur, ainsi que la cultissime OG Kush, reine des années 1990, aux notes herbacées, citronnées et légèrement poivrées.

Le tout donne un hybride bien équilibré, avec un penchant agréable du côté des relaxantes indicas. Sa douceur ravira incontestablement le nez des néophytes, comme celui des amateurs confirmés à la recherche de plaisir sucré.

À qui s’adressent les fleurs de Strawberry Kush CBD ?

Avec son taux de CBD compris entre 12 et 14%, les fleurs de Strawberry Kush proposent des effets bien marqués. Selon votre mode de consommation (vaporisation pour des effets plus rapides, infusion pour des effets plus diffus et étalés dans le temps), ils seront plus ou moins intenses, à vous donc d’opter pour celui qui vous convient le mieux, en fonction de vos besoins ou du moment de la journée par exemple.

Dans tous les cas, la variété Strawberry Kush est suffisamment douce pour ne pas dérouter les nouveaux consommateurs, mais suffisamment intéressante pour convaincre les amateurs les plus avertis. C’est vrai pour ses arômes, sucrés mais pas écœurants, poivrés sans être trop piquants. C’est vrai également pour ses effets, plutôt tournés du côté de l’énergie et n’entraînant pas de coup de mou même si elle saura vous détendre à tous les coups !

Grâce à leurs qualités uniques, les fleurs de Strawberry Kush s’adressent ainsi à toutes celles et tous ceux qui souhaitent profiter des effets décontractants et relaxants du CBD à travers des goûts marqués et gourmands. Pas question cependant de voir la Strawberry Kush comme une fleur juste douce : elle a du caractère et saura rapidement vous le prouver !

Culture intérieure pour des taux de cannabinoïdes maîtrisés

Les fleurs de Strawberry Kush CBD de la boutique Weedy.fr sont cultivées à l’intérieur. Cela permet aux cultivateurs un contrôle total du mode de culture, notamment au niveau des taux en différents cannabinoïdes, contribuant à la vente de produits dérivés du cannabis légaux et de qualité.

Bien que non-psychoactives grâce à leur taux minime et légal de THC (<0,3%), les fleurs de Strawberry Kush CBD indoor ne sont pas destinées à être ingérées ou fumées. Elles ne peuvent dans tous les cas pas non plus être considérées comme un médicament. Le cannabis thérapeutique est en effet au banc d’essai en France, mais à ce jour pas reconnu. Nos fleurs de CBD, y compris les fleurs de Strawberry Kush, sont donc vendues comme produits de collection, pouvant notamment servir comme parfum d’ambiance.

Pour une conservation idéale de votre CBD, placez vos fleurs dans un endroit sûr, hors de portée des enfants ou de vos animaux de compagnie. Pour un parfum durable dans le temps, les experts Weedy.fr vous recommandent en sus de conserver votre Strawberry Kush CBD dans un endroit sec, frais et à l’abri de la lumière lorsque vous ne l’utilisez pas.

Informations produit : Strawberry Kush CBD Indoor

  • Taux de CBD total : 7-9%
  • Taux de THC : <0,3% (légal selon la législation européenne)
  • Type de culture : Indoor (culture intérieur)
  • Variété : Hybride
  • Saveurs : Fraise, floral, poivrée
  • Origine : Italie
  • Conservation : les fleurs CBD doivent être conservées à l’abri de l’humidité
  • Utilisation :
    • En infusion avec un corps gras (huile ou lait)
    • En vaporisation à plus de 170 degrés
    • En cuisine dans les plats de votre choix
  • Fleur issue d’une agriculture naturelle : sans traitement chimique, sans additifs, sans terpènes ajoutés ou autres agents exhausteurs.
  • Analyses laboratoire : Cliquez ici pour accéder au document

 Weedy.fr ne peut être tenu responsable du mauvais usage fait de ses produits.

Informations complémentaires

Poids ND
Dimensions ND
Poids

1g (7,00€ le g) (7€), 2g (6,50€ le g) (13€), 5g (6,00€ le g) (30€), 10g (5,50€ le g) (55€), 20g (5€ le g) (100€)

27 avis pour Strawberry Kush CBD Indoor

  1. Peter (client confirmé)

    Bonne qualite

  2. CHRISTELE (client confirmé)

    Bonne quailé

  3. Mohamed (client confirmé)

    J’ai kiffé

  4. Jean Yves Noël (client confirmé)

    déjà dit, je préfère les résines…

  5. Carine (client confirmé)

    Bon goût mais une préférence pour les skunks

  6. Laura (client confirmé)

    Parfait

  7. Jimmy (client confirmé)

    Incroyable le goût

  8. Michael (client confirmé)

    Bon goût

  9. stephen (client confirmé)

    Impeccable

  10. Corinne (client confirmé)

    Bien

  11. farid (client confirmé)

    moyenne

  12. cendrine (client confirmé)

    bon produit sur tous les plans.

  13. Guillaume (client confirmé)

    Fruité et légèrement citronné. Très bon produit en vue du marché actuel

  14. Guillaume (client confirmé)

    Bon produit. Caractéristiques typiques de la kush, assez fort en bouche avec des notes légèrement fruité

  15. GLS (client confirmé)

    Pas fou

  16. Matthews (client confirmé)

    Moyen

  17. Bruno (client confirmé)

    Très parfumé super

  18. marlon (client confirmé)

    super

  19. Margot (client confirmé)

    Pas ma préférée mais assez sympa à goûter tout de même.

  20. PATRICE (client confirmé)

    Le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour moi

  21. Jaeson (client confirmé)

    Nikel

  22. Eliana (client confirmé)

    Très bien

  23. Emilie (client confirmé)

    Goût et odeur parfaite

  24. Yoan (client confirmé)

    Excellente!! Top3

  25. ALAIN (client confirmé)

    Parfait

  26. Axel (client confirmé)

    Excellente

  27. Vince (client confirmé)

    Au top

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.

VOUS AIMEREZ AUSSI

Panier
  • Aucun produit dans le chariot.